top of page
  • nisahocaoglu6

ONLINE WRITING GROUP: OUR SHARED FİLM REVİEW

Güncelleme tarihi: 21 May




Hello again, my dear friends! 💜 I can't express how much joy it brings me to share my newly created works with you. Each time I complete a task, I eagerly write another blog post to introduce the task and walk you through the process.


Last week, we had a task that involved online collaborative writing with my friends Pelin Aybay and Eda Karaca. Honestly, I felt a bit disheartened when I first heard about the task because I'm not particularly skilled at online writing. I generally prefer individual writing over collaborative efforts. However, this task completely changed my perspective.


For our collaborative writing project, we decided to write a film review since it seemed more enjoyable compared to other tasks. My dear friends and I chose to review "Divergent." Although I had seen the film before, I watched it again to ensure I remembered the key content and important parts, and I was again reminded of just how amazing this film is!


After each of us carefully watched the film, we used Google Docs to write collaboratively online. Surprisingly, this method was easier for me than meeting in person with my friends. We could all effectively use our digital tools without the distraction of background noise. Since every group member could edit the document, the workload was evenly distributed and didn't fall on just one person.


Overall, I really enjoyed the concept of online collaborative writing. It made it easier to do the changes and additions each of us made to the document. Additionally, discussing one of my favorite film with my friends to write the review brought me a lot of happiness 😊.


Having talked it through, let me now offer you our honest take on 'Divergent' in our collaborative film review.


Here is the link of our GoogleDocs page : Divergent Film Review


Here you can also see screenshots of the page:





Let's meet in another task, for now stay with health and love ❤️😊



22 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör
bottom of page