top of page
  • nisahocaoglu6

An Imagination Journey: Storytelling

Güncelleme tarihi: 5 May






Hello, my loyal readers! It's been too long since we last connected, hasn't it? I've missed our conversations and the opportunity to share my ideas and design projects with you through this blog. During this break, I've come to realize just how much I enjoy writing and interacting with all of you. But I'm excited to be back and excited to unveil my latest project!


Originally, my friend Pelin Aybay and I planned to create a "how-to" storytelling video, but we changed for a fictional story instead, finding it more enjoying. However, turning into this new topic come with its challenges. Despite I used Canva Pro to enhance visuals and sound effects, organizing them in a sequence was a real challange.


I was responsible for both narration and voicing the cat character so I also struggled with continuously changing my voice for the cat. It took countless replays - maybe even watching the same video hundreds of times - to get the right tone! 😅


Nevertheless, despite the difficulties in the preparation of every detail, I am proud to bring this video to life. Even if it doesn't reach professional standards, my passion for the subject and my connection with the characters, the adorable Pumpkin and Oreo, makes it all worth it. Their lovable appeal melts my heart every time and fills me with a sense of cheer and achievement.



After all that talk about the video, I bet you're curious to see it, right? Well, the moment you've been waiting for is finally here! You can check out the video right now. Enjoy! 😊❤️




Click here to watch the video on Youtube!


Let's meet again in my other blogs. Love you all ❤️





33 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Комментарии


bottom of page