top of page
  • nisahocaoglu6

BE POLITE IN EVERYWHERE!

Güncelleme tarihi: 27 Mar






Hi again, everyone! I hope you're all doing great. I am good because I am welcoming you with another blog post! My dear teacher, Gökçe Kurt Tiftik, asked us to make a special picture with some of the topcis that we covered in the lesson. So today, I want to talk about something called netiquette which is all about good behavior online.



I didn't know these pictures had a name before, but now I do! They are called as "Infographic" I love using bright pink colors, so I made my infographic really colorful using a website called Canva.

The process of creating the infographic was both fun and challenging. While it was easy to arrange the information I spent hours trying to find just the right shades of pink and complementary colors. I must've changed the colors at least a hundred times! But you know what? I didn't give up, and in the end, I was thrilled with the result. Persistence pays off, right?



I think incorporating infographics into English lessons can greatly enhance students' understanding of various subjects. With infographics, students can absorb information through both visual and textual means, which reinforces their learning. The combination of images and words makes it easier for students to remember what they've learned. This is like a summary of what we called as infographic right :)


Moreover, I'm certain that students will find infographics more enjoyable compared to traditional reading materials like articles or books. These vibrant and informative posters have the potential to transform the learning experience, making it not only educational but also enjoyable for all.I


So let me show you my infographic, I am really excited to share it with you!








I hope you all liked my poster, if you want to see it in Canva, you can click here to see full page. I will see you all in my other posts, stay healthy and polite! <3






37 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Commentaires


bottom of page